Do you accept the use of cookies to ensure a better experience on our website ?

Learn more
Hunters Race Square

With more than 30 years of experience in the sector, we know better than anyone the whole process of buying a property. Take advantage of our expertise and benefit from our complete solution: from the tax-optimized financing plan to our wide range of insurances (outstanding balance insurance, home insurance, etc.) as well as our personalized tax and legal advice. And all this at no extra cost to you.

Your real estate financing in 3 steps

  • I Stock 623267038
    1

    Find the property of your dreams

    first and foremost, you must find the accommodation that best suits your wishes. RMS Immobilière permanently offers you nearly 300 properties spread throughout the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

  • Funding 2
    2

    Choose from our options the one that suits you best

    You benefit from the best rates thanks to our partnership with one of the most important banks in the market for many years. And thanks to our status as a registered agent with the largest insurance company in Luxembourg, you can be sure that you have the best insurance at the best price.

  • I Stock 638526320
    3

    We take care of everything

    You no longer have to interact with multiple service providers. We are your one and only interlocutor. A simple appointment with us is all it takes to start the entire process of financing your property. All these services are absolutely free of charge for you.

Our Partners

Acceptez-vous l'utilisation de cookies pour vous assurer une meilleure expérience sur notre site web ?

En savoir plus
Georges Spanier Crop

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le secteur, nous connaissons mieux que personne tout le déroulement d’un achat immobilier. Profitez de notre expertise et bénéficiez de notre solution complète : du plan de financement optimisé fiscalement à notre large gamme d’assurances (assurance solde restant dû, assurance habitation, etc.) en passant par nos conseils fiscaux et légaux personnalisés. Et le tout sans aucun frais supplémentaire pour vous.

Georges Spanier, CEO, intermédiaire et conseiller en crédits immobiliers agréé par la CSSF

Votre financement immobilier en 3 étapes

  • Étape 1
    1

    Trouvez le bien de vos rêves

    Avant toute chose, vous devez trouver le logement qui correspond le mieux à vos désirs. RMS Immobilière vous propose en permanence près de 300 biens répartis sur tout le Grand-Duché.

  • Étape 2
    2

    Choisissez parmi nos options celle qui vous convient le mieux

    Vous bénéficiez des meilleurs taux grâce à notre partenariat avec une des plus importantes banques de la place depuis de longues années. Et grâce à notre statut d’agent agréé auprès de la plus grande compagnie d’assurances au Luxembourg, vous avez la certitude d’avoir les meilleures assurances au meilleur prix.

  • Étape 3
    3

    Nous nous occupons de tout.

    Vous ne devez plus dialoguer avec de multiples prestataires de services. Nous sommes votre seul et unique interlocuteur. Un simple rendez-vous avec nous suffit pour entamer tout le processus de financement de votre bien immobilier. Toutes ces prestations sont absolument gratuites pour vous.

Nos Partenaires